COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 130837 · June 10, 2026 release

LEWES, DE · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center reported $82,233 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$82,233Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center graduates earn?

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center reported $82,233 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 24 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$82,233
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center cost after aid?

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center students complete and return?

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center reported a Pell-recipient share of 44.2% and a federal-loan share of 30.2%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients44.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share30.2%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center completers have?

Median federal debt for Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 15 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center programs have published outcomes?

No Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

06 · Nearby comparison set

Which Delaware institutions are similar to Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center?

This report lists 2 other private nonprofit institutions in Delaware that match Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center on state and control type; the set is not ranked.

Browse every published Delaware institution →

Answers at a glance

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $82,233 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center graduates earn?

Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center reported $82,233 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 24 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center graduates have?

Median federal debt for Margaret H Rollins School of Nursing at Beebe Medical Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.