COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 129154 · June 10, 2026 release

EAST HARTFORD, CT · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Goodwin University

Goodwin University reported a $29,249 average net price, a completion rate of 58.2%, $72,845 median earnings four years after completion, and $33,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$29,249After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate58.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$72,845Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$33,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Goodwin University graduates earn?

Goodwin University’s median earnings were $72,845 four years after completion and $65,520 five years after completion, based on 864 and 780 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$72,845
Median earnings five years after completion$65,520

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Goodwin University cost after aid?

Goodwin University reported a $29,249 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $28,205 for households below $30,001 and $29,159 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$28,205
$30,001–48,000$29,159
$48,001–75,000$29,804
$75,001–110,000$33,401
$110,001+$30,550

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Goodwin University students complete and return?

Goodwin University reported a completion rate of 58.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 54.4%, and a federal-loan share of 77.0%.

Completion58.2%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients54.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share77.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Goodwin University completers have?

Median federal debt among Goodwin University completers was $33,500 across 1,043 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$33,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 1,019 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Goodwin University programs have published outcomes?

2 Goodwin University programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Goodwin University outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Goodwin University FAQ reports $29,249 average net price, $72,845 four-year median earnings, and $33,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Goodwin University?

The reported average net price was $29,249 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Goodwin University graduates earn?

Goodwin University’s median earnings were $72,845 four years after completion and $65,520 five years after completion, based on 864 and 780 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Goodwin University graduates have?

Median federal debt among Goodwin University completers was $33,500 across 1,043 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.