COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 128780 · June 10, 2026 release

NEW BRITAIN, CT · PUBLIC

Charter Oak State College

Charter Oak State College reported a $15,815 average net price, $62,128 median earnings four years after completion, and $18,683 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$15,815After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$62,128Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$18,683Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Charter Oak State College graduates earn?

Charter Oak State College’s median earnings were $62,128 four years after completion and $59,956 five years after completion, based on 465 and 493 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$62,128
Median earnings five years after completion$59,956

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Charter Oak State College cost after aid?

Charter Oak State College reported a $15,815 average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$48,001–75,000$15,815

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Charter Oak State College students complete and return?

Charter Oak State College reported a Pell-recipient share of 44.0% and a federal-loan share of 45.2%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients44.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share45.2%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Charter Oak State College completers have?

Median federal debt among Charter Oak State College completers was $18,683 across 367 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$18,683

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 435 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Charter Oak State College programs have published outcomes?

1 Charter Oak State College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Charter Oak State College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Charter Oak State College FAQ reports $15,815 average net price, $62,128 four-year median earnings, and $18,683 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Charter Oak State College?

The reported average net price was $15,815 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Charter Oak State College graduates earn?

Charter Oak State College’s median earnings were $62,128 four years after completion and $59,956 five years after completion, based on 465 and 493 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Charter Oak State College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Charter Oak State College completers was $18,683 across 367 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.