COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 449454 · June 10, 2026 release

GREELEY, CO · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Academy of Natural Therapy Inc

Academy of Natural Therapy Inc reported $33,272 median earnings four years after completion and $7,917 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$33,272Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$7,917Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Academy of Natural Therapy Inc graduates earn?

Academy of Natural Therapy Inc’s median earnings were $33,272 four years after completion and $21,305 five years after completion, based on 42 and 30 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$33,272
Median earnings five years after completion$21,305

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Academy of Natural Therapy Inc cost after aid?

Academy of Natural Therapy Inc reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Academy of Natural Therapy Inc students complete and return?

Academy of Natural Therapy Inc reported a Pell-recipient share of 65.1% and a federal-loan share of 66.7%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients65.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share66.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Academy of Natural Therapy Inc completers have?

Median federal debt among Academy of Natural Therapy Inc completers was $7,917 across 33 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$7,917

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 41 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Academy of Natural Therapy Inc programs have published outcomes?

No Academy of Natural Therapy Inc program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Academy of Natural Therapy Inc outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Academy of Natural Therapy Inc FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $33,272 four-year median earnings, and $7,917 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Academy of Natural Therapy Inc?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Academy of Natural Therapy Inc graduates earn?

Academy of Natural Therapy Inc’s median earnings were $33,272 four years after completion and $21,305 five years after completion, based on 42 and 30 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Academy of Natural Therapy Inc graduates have?

Median federal debt among Academy of Natural Therapy Inc completers was $7,917 across 33 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.