COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 127820 · June 10, 2026 release

COLORADO SPRINGS, CO · PUBLIC

Pikes Peak State College

Pikes Peak State College reported a $6,007 average net price, a completion rate of 21.8%, $48,538 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,000 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$6,007After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate21.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$48,538Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,000Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Pikes Peak State College graduates earn?

Pikes Peak State College’s median earnings were $48,538 four years after completion and $43,288 five years after completion, based on 866 and 1,203 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$48,538
Median earnings five years after completion$43,288

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Pikes Peak State College cost after aid?

Pikes Peak State College reported a $6,007 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $3,811 for households below $30,001 and $3,941 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$3,811
$30,001–48,000$3,941
$48,001–75,000$6,411
$75,001–110,000$10,968
$110,001+$17,700

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Pikes Peak State College students complete and return?

Pikes Peak State College reported a completion rate of 21.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 29.8%, and a federal-loan share of 14.4%.

Completion21.8%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients29.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share14.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Pikes Peak State College completers have?

Median federal debt among Pikes Peak State College completers was $9,000 across 749 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,000

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 981 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Pikes Peak State College programs have published outcomes?

2 Pikes Peak State College programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing and Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Pikes Peak State College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Pikes Peak State College FAQ reports $6,007 average net price, $48,538 four-year median earnings, and $9,000 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Pikes Peak State College?

The reported average net price was $6,007 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Pikes Peak State College graduates earn?

Pikes Peak State College’s median earnings were $48,538 four years after completion and $43,288 five years after completion, based on 866 and 1,203 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Pikes Peak State College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Pikes Peak State College completers was $9,000 across 749 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.