COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 51.39 · UNITID 459213
Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Associate's Degree · San Jose, CA

At Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts, the Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants associate's degree program reported $85,529 median earnings four years after completion and $20,594 median federal debt among 99 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$85,529Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$20,594Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates99Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records5Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants graduates at Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $85,529, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $20,594 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$85,529
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts’s Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants program compare?

Among 5 published associate's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 60th percentile and debt was lower than about 60% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile60th

Higher earnings than about 60% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position60%

Lower median debt than about 60% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts cost and completion data?

The Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts

San Jose, California · Private for-profit

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants at Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $85,529 four-year median earnings, $20,594 median federal debt, 99 working graduates, and 5 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants program earn?

Median earnings were $85,529 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants program?

The published median federal debt was $20,594 across a reported debt cohort of 125 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 51.39 and the Associate's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.