COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 51.09 · UNITID 115931
Institute for Business and Technology

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · San Jose, CA

At Institute for Business and Technology, the Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions undergraduate certificate or diploma program reported $51,060 median earnings four years after completion and $16,970 median federal debt among 81 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$51,060Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$16,970Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates81Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records43Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions graduates at Institute for Business and Technology earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $51,060, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $16,970 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$51,060
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Institute for Business and Technology’s Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions program compare?

Among 43 published undergraduate certificate or diploma records in this field, earnings ranked at the 26th percentile and debt was lower than about 26% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile26th

Higher earnings than about 26% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position26%

Lower median debt than about 26% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 43 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Dallas CollegeDallas, TX · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 83 working graduates$96,310 earnings · $14,500 debtCenter for Allied Health EducationBrooklyn, NY · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 224 working graduates$88,641 earnings · $19,358 debtGalveston CollegeGalveston, TX · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 107 working graduates$82,453 earnings · $15,500 debtMeridian Institute of Surgical AssistingNashville, TN · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 308 working graduates$79,119 earnings · $16,433 debtMayo Clinic College of Medicine and ScienceRochester, MN · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 98 working graduates$78,011 earnings · $25,241 debtAmerican Institute of Medical Sciences & EducationPiscataway, NJ · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 142 working graduates$74,552 earnings · $20,299 debtAmerican Medical AcademyMiami, FL · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 116 working graduates$73,154 earnings · $11,168 debtNew York Medical Career Training CenterFlushing, NY · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 154 working graduates$70,346 earnings · $25,219 debtGermanna Community CollegeLocust Grove, VA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 195 working graduates$68,946 earnings · $11,000 debtPalm Beach State CollegeLake Worth, FL · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 144 working graduates$68,457 earnings · $12,500 debtAmerican Institute-West HartfordWest Hartford, CT · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 91 working graduates$68,424 earnings · $42,849 debtWashburn UniversityTopeka, KS · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 147 working graduates$67,652 earnings · $18,750 debtInstitute of Health SciencesHunt Valley, MD · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 135 working graduates$67,099 earnings · $14,120 debtMiami Dade CollegeMiami, FL · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 119 working graduates$66,975 earnings · $9,500 debtArapahoe Community CollegeLittleton, CO · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 76 working graduates$64,662 earnings · $11,454 debtHillsborough CollegeTampa, FL · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 263 working graduates$61,572 earnings · $12,000 debtSouth Louisiana Community CollegeLafayette, LA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 82 working graduates$60,782 earnings · $9,363 debtGlendale Career CollegeGlendale, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 156 working graduates$59,173 earnings · $20,000 debt

Open the national Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Institute for Business and Technology cost and completion data?

The Institute for Business and Technology institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Institute for Business and Technology

San Jose, California · Private for-profit

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions at Institute for Business and Technology: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $51,060 four-year median earnings, $16,970 median federal debt, 81 working graduates, and 43 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions program earn?

Median earnings were $51,060 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions program?

The published median federal debt was $16,970 across a reported debt cohort of — borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 51.09 and the Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.