COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 42.27 · UNITID 110671
University of California-Riverside

Research and Experimental Psychology

Bachelor's Degree · Riverside, CA

At University of California-Riverside, the Research and Experimental Psychology bachelor's degree program reported $49,947 median earnings four years after completion and $18,500 median federal debt among 364 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$49,947Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$18,500Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates364Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records25Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Research and Experimental Psychology graduates at University of California-Riverside earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $49,947, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $18,500 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$49,947
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does University of California-Riverside’s Research and Experimental Psychology program compare?

Among 25 published bachelor's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 20th percentile and debt was lower than about 72% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile20th

Higher earnings than about 20% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position72%

Lower median debt than about 72% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Research and Experimental Psychology for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 25 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Columbia University in the City of New YorkNew York, NY · Bachelor's Degree · 95 working graduates$86,946 earnings · $20,500 debtUniversity of Michigan-Ann ArborAnn Arbor, MI · Bachelor's Degree · 463 working graduates$67,537 earnings · $18,708 debtUniversity of California-Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 517 working graduates$66,171 earnings · $15,000 debtUniversity of California-BerkeleyBerkeley, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 113 working graduates$64,904 earnings · $12,111 debtUniversity of DelawareNewark, DE · Bachelor's Degree · 172 working graduates$63,614 earnings · $24,786 debtNew York UniversityNew York, NY · Bachelor's Degree · 184 working graduates$63,315 earnings · $21,499 debtUniversity of California-Los AngelesLos Angeles, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 165 working graduates$61,134 earnings · $16,737 debtUniversity of Illinois Urbana-ChampaignChampaign, IL · Bachelor's Degree · 384 working graduates$60,168 earnings · $20,050 debtUniversity of Washington-Seattle CampusSeattle, WA · Bachelor's Degree · 182 working graduates$57,718 earnings · $15,754 debtUniversity of California-DavisDavis, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 653 working graduates$57,378 earnings · $13,219 debtTrinity Washington UniversityWashington, DC · Bachelor's Degree · 79 working graduates$54,934 earnings · $41,386 debtPark UniversityParkville, MO · Bachelor's Degree · 254 working graduates$54,849 earnings · $24,000 debtGeorgia College & State UniversityMilledgeville, GA · Bachelor's Degree · 90 working graduates$54,441 earnings · $24,500 debtUniversity of California-IrvineIrvine, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 495 working graduates$54,323 earnings · $13,000 debtKansas State UniversityManhattan, KS · Bachelor's Degree · 91 working graduates$53,337 earnings · $20,035 debtPurdue University-Main CampusWest Lafayette, IN · Bachelor's Degree · 126 working graduates$52,170 earnings · $19,500 debtCanisius UniversityBuffalo, NY · Bachelor's Degree · 90 working graduates$51,532 earnings · $25,250 debtUniversity of South Carolina-ColumbiaColumbia, SC · Bachelor's Degree · 258 working graduates$51,090 earnings · $24,250 debt

Open the national Research and Experimental Psychology field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find University of California-Riverside cost and completion data?

The University of California-Riverside institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

University of California-Riverside

Riverside, California · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Research and Experimental Psychology at University of California-Riverside: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $49,947 four-year median earnings, $18,500 median federal debt, 364 working graduates, and 25 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Research and Experimental Psychology program earn?

Median earnings were $49,947 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Research and Experimental Psychology program?

The published median federal debt was $18,500 across a reported debt cohort of 636 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 42.27 and the Bachelor's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.