COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 52.2 · UNITID 110422
California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo

Construction Management

Bachelor's Degree · San Luis Obispo, CA

At California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo, the Construction Management bachelor's degree program reported $118,331 median earnings four years after completion and $18,955 median federal debt among 96 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$118,331Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$18,955Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates96Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records9Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Construction Management graduates at California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $118,331, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $18,955 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$118,331
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo’s Construction Management program compare?

Among 9 published bachelor's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 100th percentile and debt was lower than about 89% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile100th

Higher earnings than about 100% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position89%

Lower median debt than about 89% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

04 · Institution context

Where can I find California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo cost and completion data?

The California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo

San Luis Obispo, California · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Construction Management at California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $118,331 four-year median earnings, $18,955 median federal debt, 96 working graduates, and 9 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Construction Management program earn?

Median earnings were $118,331 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Construction Management program?

The published median federal debt was $18,955 across a reported debt cohort of 77 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 52.2 and the Bachelor's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.