College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 495280 · June 10, 2026 release
FLAGSTAFF, AZ · PRIVATE NONPROFIT
Indian Bible College
Indian Bible College reported a $10,439 average net price in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗
Average net price$10,439After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small