COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 461713 · June 10, 2026 release

TUCSON, AZ · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School

Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School reported a $19,831 average net price, a completion rate of 84.5%, and $24,662 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$19,831After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate84.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$24,662Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School graduates earn?

Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School’s median earnings were $24,662 four years after completion and $30,667 five years after completion, based on 37 and 45 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$24,662
Median earnings five years after completion$30,667

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School cost after aid?

Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School reported a $19,831 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $19,559 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$19,559
$48,001–75,000$20,917

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School students complete and return?

Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School reported a completion rate of 84.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 37.0%, and a federal-loan share of 41.3%.

Completion84.5%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients37.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share41.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School completers have?

Median federal debt for Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 55 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School programs have published outcomes?

No Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School FAQ reports $19,831 average net price, $24,662 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School?

The reported average net price was $19,831 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School graduates earn?

Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School’s median earnings were $24,662 four years after completion and $30,667 five years after completion, based on 37 and 45 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School graduates have?

Median federal debt for Pure Aesthetics Natural Skincare School completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.