College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 442781 · June 10, 2026 release
SELLS, AZ · PUBLIC
Tohono O'odham Community College
Tohono O'odham Community College reported a $4,233 average net price and a completion rate of 15.9% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗
Average net price$4,233After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate15.9%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small