COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 31.05 · UNITID 110219
Bryan University

Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · Tempe, AZ

At Bryan University, the Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness undergraduate certificate or diploma program reported $38,172 median earnings four years after completion and $11,000 median federal debt among 118 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$38,172Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$11,000Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates118Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records4Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness graduates at Bryan University earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $38,172, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $11,000 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$38,172
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Bryan University’s Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness program compare?

Among 4 published undergraduate certificate or diploma records in this field, earnings ranked at the 75th percentile and debt was lower than about 25% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile75th

Higher earnings than about 75% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position25%

Lower median debt than about 25% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Bryan University cost and completion data?

The Bryan University institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Bryan University

Tempe, Arizona · Private for-profit

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness at Bryan University: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $38,172 four-year median earnings, $11,000 median federal debt, 118 working graduates, and 4 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness program earn?

Median earnings were $38,172 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness program?

The published median federal debt was $11,000 across a reported debt cohort of 195 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 31.05 and the Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.