COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 105747 · June 10, 2026 release

SCOTTSDALE, AZ · PUBLIC

Scottsdale Community College

Scottsdale Community College reported a $13,336 average net price, a completion rate of 17.3%, $53,858 median earnings four years after completion, and $8,000 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$13,336After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate17.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$53,858Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$8,000Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Scottsdale Community College graduates earn?

Scottsdale Community College’s median earnings were $53,858 four years after completion and $50,244 five years after completion, based on 476 and 444 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$53,858
Median earnings five years after completion$50,244

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Scottsdale Community College cost after aid?

Scottsdale Community College reported a $13,336 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $12,138 for households below $30,001 and $13,132 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$12,138
$30,001–48,000$13,132
$48,001–75,000$14,099
$75,001–110,000$17,816
$110,001+$19,008

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Scottsdale Community College students complete and return?

Scottsdale Community College reported a completion rate of 17.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 14.3%, and a federal-loan share of 6.8%.

Completion17.3%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients14.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share6.8%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Scottsdale Community College completers have?

Median federal debt among Scottsdale Community College completers was $8,000 across 198 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$8,000

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 229 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Scottsdale Community College programs have published outcomes?

2 Scottsdale Community College programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing and Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Scottsdale Community College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Scottsdale Community College FAQ reports $13,336 average net price, $53,858 four-year median earnings, and $8,000 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Scottsdale Community College?

The reported average net price was $13,336 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Scottsdale Community College graduates earn?

Scottsdale Community College’s median earnings were $53,858 four years after completion and $50,244 five years after completion, based on 476 and 444 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Scottsdale Community College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Scottsdale Community College completers was $8,000 across 198 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.