COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 48.05 · UNITID 105659
Refrigeration School Inc

Precision Metal Working

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · Phoenix, AZ

At Refrigeration School Inc, the Precision Metal Working undergraduate certificate or diploma program reported $47,927 median earnings four years after completion and $7,917 median federal debt among 144 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$47,927Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$7,917Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates144Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records37Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Precision Metal Working graduates at Refrigeration School Inc earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $47,927, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $7,917 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$47,927
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Refrigeration School Inc’s Precision Metal Working program compare?

Among 37 published undergraduate certificate or diploma records in this field, earnings ranked at the 57th percentile and debt was lower than about 65% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile57th

Higher earnings than about 57% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position65%

Lower median debt than about 65% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Precision Metal Working for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 37 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Anoka Technical CollegeAnoka, MN · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 104 working graduates$64,648 earnings · $8,692 debtSaint Paul CollegeSaint Paul, MN · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 102 working graduates$62,541 earnings · $9,928 debtHobart Institute of Welding TechnologyTroy, OH · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 497 working graduates$59,016 earnings · $5,500 debtChippewa Valley Technical CollegeEau Claire, WI · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 96 working graduates$56,289 earnings · $8,109 debtElite Welding Academy LLCCincinnati, OH · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 92 working graduates$55,098 earnings · $9,500 debtNorthwood Technical CollegeRice Lake, WI · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 148 working graduates$54,941 earnings · $5,500 debtModern Welding SchoolSchenectady, NY · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 130 working graduates$54,806 earnings · $6,790 debtUniversal Technical Institute of Arizona IncAvondale, AZ · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 287 working graduates$52,936 earnings · $10,593 debtNortheast Wisconsin Technical CollegeGreen Bay, WI · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 129 working graduates$52,759 earnings · $5,500 debtTexas State Technical CollegeWaco, TX · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 340 working graduates$52,527 earnings · $8,641 debtLincoln Technical Institute-New BritainNew Britain, CT · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 301 working graduates$52,364 earnings · $11,597 debtThe Fab SchoolRancho Cucamonga, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 218 working graduates$52,227 earnings · $4,449 debtLincoln College of Technology-IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 1,063 working graduates$51,214 earnings · $9,429 debtPerry Technical InstituteYakima, WA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 100 working graduates$49,660 earnings · $8,390 debtETI School of Skilled TradesWillowbrook, IL · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 128 working graduates$49,138 earnings · $9,500 debtArclabsPiedmont, SC · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 416 working graduates$48,541 earnings · $9,500 debtSouthwestern Illinois CollegeBelleville, IL · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 85 working graduates$47,871 earnings · $6,500 debtSummit CollegeSan Bernardino, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 387 working graduates$47,614 earnings · $7,600 debt

Open the national Precision Metal Working field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Refrigeration School Inc cost and completion data?

The Refrigeration School Inc institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Refrigeration School Inc

Phoenix, Arizona · Private for-profit

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Precision Metal Working at Refrigeration School Inc: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $47,927 four-year median earnings, $7,917 median federal debt, 144 working graduates, and 37 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Precision Metal Working program earn?

Median earnings were $47,927 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Precision Metal Working program?

The published median federal debt was $7,917 across a reported debt cohort of 248 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 48.05 and the Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.