COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 105297 · June 10, 2026 release

TSAILE, AZ · PUBLIC

Dine College

Dine College reported a $6,057 average net price, a completion rate of 9.7%, and $44,818 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$6,057After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate9.7%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$44,818Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Dine College graduates earn?

Dine College’s median earnings were $44,818 four years after completion and $35,432 five years after completion, based on 42 and 120 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$44,818
Median earnings five years after completion$35,432

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Dine College cost after aid?

Dine College reported a $6,057 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $5,332 for households below $30,001 and $5,199 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$5,332
$30,001–48,000$5,199
$48,001–75,000$9,387
$75,001–110,000$9,850

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Dine College students complete and return?

Dine College reported a completion rate of 9.7%, a retention rate of 41.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 43.3%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion9.7%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention41.7%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients43.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Dine College completers have?

Median federal debt for Dine College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Dine College programs have published outcomes?

No Dine College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Dine College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Dine College FAQ reports $6,057 average net price, $44,818 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Dine College?

The reported average net price was $6,057 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Dine College graduates earn?

Dine College’s median earnings were $44,818 four years after completion and $35,432 five years after completion, based on 42 and 120 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Dine College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Dine College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.