COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 104577 · June 10, 2026 release

THATCHER, AZ · PUBLIC

Eastern Arizona College

Eastern Arizona College reported a $9,197 average net price, a completion rate of 41.9%, and $41,991 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$9,197After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate41.9%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$41,991Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Eastern Arizona College graduates earn?

Eastern Arizona College’s median earnings were $41,991 four years after completion and $46,805 five years after completion, based on 201 and 258 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$41,991
Median earnings five years after completion$46,805

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Eastern Arizona College cost after aid?

Eastern Arizona College reported a $9,197 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $8,046 for households below $30,001 and $8,612 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$8,046
$30,001–48,000$8,612
$48,001–75,000$10,731
$75,001–110,000$11,682
$110,001+$12,243

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Eastern Arizona College students complete and return?

Eastern Arizona College reported a completion rate of 41.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 15.9%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion41.9%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients15.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Eastern Arizona College completers have?

Median federal debt for Eastern Arizona College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Eastern Arizona College programs have published outcomes?

1 Eastern Arizona College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Eastern Arizona College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Eastern Arizona College FAQ reports $9,197 average net price, $41,991 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Eastern Arizona College?

The reported average net price was $9,197 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Eastern Arizona College graduates earn?

Eastern Arizona College’s median earnings were $41,991 four years after completion and $46,805 five years after completion, based on 201 and 258 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Eastern Arizona College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Eastern Arizona College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.