COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 52.13 · UNITID 104151
Arizona State University Campus Immersion

Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · Tempe, AZ

At Arizona State University Campus Immersion, the Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods undergraduate certificate or diploma program reported $89,918 median earnings four years after completion and $19,854 median federal debt among 111 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$89,918Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$19,854Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates111Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records1Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods graduates at Arizona State University Campus Immersion earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $89,918, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $19,854 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$89,918
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Arizona State University Campus Immersion’s Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods program compare?

Among 1 published undergraduate certificate or diploma records in this field, earnings ranked at the 100th percentile and debt was lower than about 0% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile100th

Higher earnings than about 100% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position0%

Lower median debt than about 0% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 1 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

No other published peer record.

This is the only institution-program record in the same field and credential group that passed the site’s evidence rule.

Open the national Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Arizona State University Campus Immersion cost and completion data?

The Arizona State University Campus Immersion institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Arizona State University Campus Immersion

Tempe, Arizona · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods at Arizona State University Campus Immersion: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $89,918 four-year median earnings, $19,854 median federal debt, 111 working graduates, and 1 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods program earn?

Median earnings were $89,918 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods program?

The published median federal debt was $19,854 across a reported debt cohort of 161 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 52.13 and the Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.