COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 11.1 · UNITID 104151
Arizona State University Campus Immersion

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management

Bachelor's Degree · Tempe, AZ

At Arizona State University Campus Immersion, the Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management bachelor's degree program reported $98,055 median earnings four years after completion and $32,375 median federal debt among 142 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$98,055Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$32,375Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates142Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records21Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management graduates at Arizona State University Campus Immersion earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $98,055, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $32,375 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$98,055
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Arizona State University Campus Immersion’s Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management program compare?

Among 21 published bachelor's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 76th percentile and debt was lower than about 24% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile76th

Higher earnings than about 76% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position24%

Lower median debt than about 24% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 21 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Western Governors UniversitySalt Lake City, UT · Bachelor's Degree · 238 working graduates$129,303 earnings · $16,194 debtChamplain CollegeBurlington, VT · Bachelor's Degree · 119 working graduates$112,282 earnings · $27,000 debtCapella UniversityMinneapolis, MN · Bachelor's Degree · 134 working graduates$109,194 earnings · $43,435 debtUniversity of Maryland Global CampusAdelphi, MD · Bachelor's Degree · 313 working graduates$100,937 earnings · $19,000 debtPennsylvania State University-Main CampusUniversity Park, PA · Bachelor's Degree · 314 working graduates$98,637 earnings · $26,917 debtCUNY John Jay College of Criminal JusticeNew York, NY · Bachelor's Degree · 83 working graduates$96,069 earnings · $13,875 debtUniversity of California-Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 88 working graduates$94,589 earnings · $20,020 debtNational UniversitySan Diego, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 77 working graduates$94,203 earnings · $30,077 debtThe University of Texas at San AntonioSan Antonio, TX · Bachelor's Degree · 192 working graduates$88,585 earnings · $24,125 debtAmerican Public University SystemCharles Town, WV · Bachelor's Degree · 351 working graduates$86,275 earnings · $24,564 debtTexas A&M University-College StationCollege Station, TX · Bachelor's Degree · 76 working graduates$85,477 earnings · $21,500 debtBellevue UniversityBellevue, NE · Bachelor's Degree · 158 working graduates$84,901 earnings · $24,694 debtColorado Technical University-Colorado SpringsColorado Springs, CO · Bachelor's Degree · 143 working graduates$84,277 earnings · $38,513 debtSaint Cloud State UniversitySaint Cloud, MN · Bachelor's Degree · 80 working graduates$80,331 earnings · $25,250 debtBaker CollegeOwosso, MI · Bachelor's Degree · 139 working graduates$79,805 earnings · $34,562 debtDakota State UniversityMadison, SD · Bachelor's Degree · 86 working graduates$78,637 earnings · $25,000 debtUniversity of Maryland-Baltimore CountyBaltimore, MD · Bachelor's Degree · 87 working graduates$74,808 earnings · $20,500 debtSt Petersburg CollegeSt. Petersburg, FL · Bachelor's Degree · 142 working graduates$71,668 earnings · $32,116 debt

Open the national Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Arizona State University Campus Immersion cost and completion data?

The Arizona State University Campus Immersion institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Arizona State University Campus Immersion

Tempe, Arizona · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management at Arizona State University Campus Immersion: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $98,055 four-year median earnings, $32,375 median federal debt, 142 working graduates, and 21 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management program earn?

Median earnings were $98,055 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management program?

The published median federal debt was $32,375 across a reported debt cohort of 186 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 11.1 and the Bachelor's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.