COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 9.07 · UNITID 104151
Arizona State University Campus Immersion

Radio, Television, and Digital Communication

Bachelor's Degree · Tempe, AZ

At Arizona State University Campus Immersion, the Radio, Television, and Digital Communication bachelor's degree program reported $58,974 median earnings four years after completion and $27,000 median federal debt among 101 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$58,974Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$27,000Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates101Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records44Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Radio, Television, and Digital Communication graduates at Arizona State University Campus Immersion earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $58,974, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $27,000 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$58,974
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Arizona State University Campus Immersion’s Radio, Television, and Digital Communication program compare?

Among 44 published bachelor's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 75th percentile and debt was lower than about 6% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile75th

Higher earnings than about 75% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position6%

Lower median debt than about 6% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Radio, Television, and Digital Communication for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 44 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Miami University-OxfordOxford, OH · Bachelor's Degree · 101 working graduates$82,411 earnings · $24,250 debtNew York UniversityNew York, NY · Bachelor's Degree · 235 working graduates$77,109 earnings · $21,500 debtSyracuse UniversitySyracuse, NY · Bachelor's Degree · 183 working graduates$70,815 earnings · $27,000 debtUniversity of MississippiUniversity, MS · Bachelor's Degree · 80 working graduates$69,082 earnings · $21,521 debtUniversity of ConnecticutStorrs, CT · Bachelor's Degree · 90 working graduates$65,892 earnings · $23,375 debtSavannah College of Art and DesignSavannah, GA · Bachelor's Degree · 307 working graduates$64,076 earnings · $27,000 debtMontclair State UniversityMontclair, NJ · Bachelor's Degree · 101 working graduates$62,999 earnings · $25,425 debtUniversity of FloridaGainesville, FL · Bachelor's Degree · 255 working graduates$62,227 earnings · $17,916 debtTexas A&M University-College StationCollege Station, TX · Bachelor's Degree · 81 working graduates$61,478 earnings · $18,500 debtFlorida State UniversityTallahassee, FL · Bachelor's Degree · 212 working graduates$60,876 earnings · $18,500 debtThe University of Texas at ArlingtonArlington, TX · Bachelor's Degree · 96 working graduates$60,617 earnings · $21,302 debtIthaca CollegeIthaca, NY · Bachelor's Degree · 217 working graduates$58,804 earnings · $23,921 debtSan Francisco State UniversitySan Francisco, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 230 working graduates$58,550 earnings · $17,683 debtWashington State UniversityPullman, WA · Bachelor's Degree · 104 working graduates$57,956 earnings · $20,700 debtHofstra UniversityHempstead, NY · Bachelor's Degree · 130 working graduates$56,990 earnings · $25,000 debtThe University of AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL · Bachelor's Degree · 126 working graduates$55,894 earnings · $24,823 debtBoston UniversityBoston, MA · Bachelor's Degree · 136 working graduates$55,804 earnings · $23,750 debtColumbia College ChicagoChicago, IL · Bachelor's Degree · 120 working graduates$54,357 earnings · $25,420 debt

Open the national Radio, Television, and Digital Communication field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Arizona State University Campus Immersion cost and completion data?

The Arizona State University Campus Immersion institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Arizona State University Campus Immersion

Tempe, Arizona · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Radio, Television, and Digital Communication at Arizona State University Campus Immersion: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $58,974 four-year median earnings, $27,000 median federal debt, 101 working graduates, and 44 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Radio, Television, and Digital Communication program earn?

Median earnings were $58,974 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Radio, Television, and Digital Communication program?

The published median federal debt was $27,000 across a reported debt cohort of 237 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 9.07 and the Bachelor's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.