College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 492281 · June 10, 2026 release
LITTLE ROCK, AR · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT
GoodFellas Barber College
GoodFellas Barber College reported a $12,225 average net price and a completion rate of 27.9% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗
Average net price$12,225After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate27.9%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small