COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 491075 · June 10, 2026 release

JACKSONVILLE, AR · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Arkansas Welding Academy

Arkansas Welding Academy reported a $35,590 average net price, a completion rate of 87.5%, $47,615 median earnings four years after completion, and $5,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$35,590After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate87.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$47,615Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$5,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Arkansas Welding Academy graduates earn?

Arkansas Welding Academy reported $47,615 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 33 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$47,615
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Arkansas Welding Academy cost after aid?

Arkansas Welding Academy reported a $35,590 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $35,652 for households below $30,001 and $36,131 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$35,652
$30,001–48,000$36,131
$48,001–75,000$26,952

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Arkansas Welding Academy students complete and return?

Arkansas Welding Academy reported a completion rate of 87.5%, a retention rate of 97.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 71.0%, and a federal-loan share of 58.1%.

Completion87.5%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention97.2%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients71.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share58.1%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Arkansas Welding Academy completers have?

Median federal debt among Arkansas Welding Academy completers was $5,500 across 61 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$5,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Arkansas Welding Academy programs have published outcomes?

No Arkansas Welding Academy program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Arkansas Welding Academy outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Arkansas Welding Academy FAQ reports $35,590 average net price, $47,615 four-year median earnings, and $5,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Arkansas Welding Academy?

The reported average net price was $35,590 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Arkansas Welding Academy graduates earn?

Arkansas Welding Academy reported $47,615 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 33 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Arkansas Welding Academy graduates have?

Median federal debt among Arkansas Welding Academy completers was $5,500 across 61 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.