COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 490744 · June 10, 2026 release

PINE BLUFF, AR · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Northern Technical College

Northern Technical College reported a $10,733 average net price, a completion rate of 50.0%, and $29,912 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$10,733After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate50.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$29,912Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Northern Technical College graduates earn?

Northern Technical College reported $29,912 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 16 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$29,912
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Northern Technical College cost after aid?

Northern Technical College reported a $10,733 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $10,733 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$10,733

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Northern Technical College students complete and return?

Northern Technical College reported a completion rate of 50.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 83.3%, and a federal-loan share of 86.1%.

Completion50.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients83.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share86.1%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Northern Technical College completers have?

Median federal debt for Northern Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Northern Technical College programs have published outcomes?

No Northern Technical College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Northern Technical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Northern Technical College FAQ reports $10,733 average net price, $29,912 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Northern Technical College?

The reported average net price was $10,733 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Northern Technical College graduates earn?

Northern Technical College reported $29,912 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 16 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Northern Technical College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Northern Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.