COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 108065 · June 10, 2026 release

LITTLE ROCK, AR · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Velvatex College of Beauty Culture

Velvatex College of Beauty Culture reported a $6,909 average net price, a completion rate of 72.4%, and $14,155 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$6,909After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate72.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$14,155Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Velvatex College of Beauty Culture graduates earn?

Velvatex College of Beauty Culture reported $14,155 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 17 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$14,155
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Velvatex College of Beauty Culture cost after aid?

Velvatex College of Beauty Culture reported a $6,909 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $6,909 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$6,909

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Velvatex College of Beauty Culture students complete and return?

Velvatex College of Beauty Culture reported a completion rate of 72.4%, a Pell-recipient share of 100.0%, and a federal-loan share of 47.4%.

Completion72.4%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients100.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share47.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Velvatex College of Beauty Culture completers have?

Median federal debt for Velvatex College of Beauty Culture completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Velvatex College of Beauty Culture programs have published outcomes?

No Velvatex College of Beauty Culture program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Velvatex College of Beauty Culture outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Velvatex College of Beauty Culture FAQ reports $6,909 average net price, $14,155 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Velvatex College of Beauty Culture?

The reported average net price was $6,909 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Velvatex College of Beauty Culture graduates earn?

Velvatex College of Beauty Culture reported $14,155 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 17 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Velvatex College of Beauty Culture graduates have?

Median federal debt for Velvatex College of Beauty Culture completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.