COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 107725 · June 10, 2026 release

HOPE, AR · PUBLIC

University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana

University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana reported a $9,270 average net price and a completion rate of 52.9% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$9,270After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate52.9%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completion$40,391

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana cost after aid?

University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana reported a $9,270 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $8,725 for households below $30,001 and $8,862 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$8,725
$30,001–48,000$8,862
$48,001–75,000$11,862
$75,001–110,000$14,848

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana students complete and return?

University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana reported a completion rate of 52.9%, a retention rate of 65.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 34.2%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion52.9%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention65.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients34.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana completers have?

Median federal debt for University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana programs have published outcomes?

No University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana outcomes: frequently asked questions

The University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana FAQ reports $9,270 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana?

The reported average net price was $9,270 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana graduates have?

Median federal debt for University of Arkansas Hope-Texarkana completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.