COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 107619 · June 10, 2026 release

HELENA, AR · PUBLIC

Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas

Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas reported a $4,848 average net price, a completion rate of 53.1%, and $39,117 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$4,848After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate53.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$39,117Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas graduates earn?

Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas’s median earnings were $39,117 four years after completion and $32,983 five years after completion, based on 181 and 179 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$39,117
Median earnings five years after completion$32,983

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas cost after aid?

Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas reported a $4,848 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $4,683 for households below $30,001 and $4,573 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$4,683
$30,001–48,000$4,573
$48,001–75,000$5,549
$75,001–110,000$7,148

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas students complete and return?

Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas reported a completion rate of 53.1%, a retention rate of 73.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 34.4%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion53.1%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention73.8%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients34.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas completers have?

Median federal debt for Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 12 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas programs have published outcomes?

No Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas FAQ reports $4,848 average net price, $39,117 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas?

The reported average net price was $4,848 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas graduates earn?

Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas’s median earnings were $39,117 four years after completion and $32,983 five years after completion, based on 181 and 179 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas graduates have?

Median federal debt for Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.