COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 51.0 · UNITID 106980
National Park College

Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · Hot Springs, AR

At National Park College, the Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General undergraduate certificate or diploma program reported $59,079 median earnings four years after completion and $16,330 median federal debt among 77 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$59,079Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$16,330Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates77Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records2Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General graduates at National Park College earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $59,079, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $16,330 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$59,079
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does National Park College’s Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General program compare?

Among 2 published undergraduate certificate or diploma records in this field, earnings ranked at the 100th percentile and debt was lower than about 0% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile100th

Higher earnings than about 100% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position0%

Lower median debt than about 0% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 2 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Open the national Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find National Park College cost and completion data?

The National Park College institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

National Park College

Hot Springs, Arkansas · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General at National Park College: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $59,079 four-year median earnings, $16,330 median federal debt, 77 working graduates, and 2 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General program earn?

Median earnings were $59,079 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General program?

The published median federal debt was $16,330 across a reported debt cohort of 44 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 51.0 and the Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.