COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 101994 · June 10, 2026 release

EVERGREEN, AL · PUBLIC

Reid State Technical College

Reid State Technical College reported a $1,739 average net price, a completion rate of 57.7%, and $53,929 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$1,739After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate57.7%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$53,929Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Reid State Technical College graduates earn?

Reid State Technical College’s median earnings were $53,929 four years after completion and $35,323 five years after completion, based on 116 and 108 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$53,929
Median earnings five years after completion$35,323

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Reid State Technical College cost after aid?

Reid State Technical College reported a $1,739 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $735 for households below $30,001 and $1,178 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$735
$30,001–48,000$1,178
$48,001–75,000$5,387
$75,001–110,000$5,773

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Reid State Technical College students complete and return?

Reid State Technical College reported a completion rate of 57.7%, a retention rate of 70.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 50.0%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion57.7%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention70.1%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients50.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Reid State Technical College completers have?

Median federal debt for Reid State Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Reid State Technical College programs have published outcomes?

No Reid State Technical College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Reid State Technical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Reid State Technical College FAQ reports $1,739 average net price, $53,929 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Reid State Technical College?

The reported average net price was $1,739 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Reid State Technical College graduates earn?

Reid State Technical College’s median earnings were $53,929 four years after completion and $35,323 five years after completion, based on 116 and 108 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Reid State Technical College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Reid State Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.