COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 30.99 · UNITID 101897
Northeast Alabama Community College

Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · Rainsville, AL

At Northeast Alabama Community College, the Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other undergraduate certificate or diploma program reported $39,810 median earnings four years after completion and $5,439 median federal debt among 76 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$39,810Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$5,439Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates76Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records2Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other graduates at Northeast Alabama Community College earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $39,810, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $5,439 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$39,810
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Northeast Alabama Community College’s Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other program compare?

Among 2 published undergraduate certificate or diploma records in this field, earnings ranked at the 50th percentile and debt was lower than about 50% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile50th

Higher earnings than about 50% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position50%

Lower median debt than about 50% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 2 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Open the national Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Northeast Alabama Community College cost and completion data?

The Northeast Alabama Community College institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Northeast Alabama Community College

Rainsville, Alabama · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other at Northeast Alabama Community College: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $39,810 four-year median earnings, $5,439 median federal debt, 76 working graduates, and 2 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other program earn?

Median earnings were $39,810 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other program?

The published median federal debt was $5,439 across a reported debt cohort of 34 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 30.99 and the Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.